Please activate JavaScript in your browser to use all interface options.

« July, 2021
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
Main page News room News
News

Rosneft will report its Q4 and 12M 2020 IFRS financial results on Friday, February 12, 2021.

09 February 2021

Q4 and 12M 2020 IFRS financial results and corresponding MD&A will be available on our website on Friday, February 12, 2021 at 14:00 Moscow time.

Conference call will be held on Friday, February 12, 2021 at 16:00 Moscow time (13:00 London time/8:00 New York time). Dial-in numbers are listed below.

Webcast link (English and Russian): https://webcast.openbriefing.com/rosneft-4q20/

United Kingdom 0800 640 64 41
Russia (Moscow) +7 495 283 97 05
United States +1 855 979 66 54
All other locations +44 20 3936 29 99

Password for the English conference room: 589 336